Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

TheStudioCT.com

Formerly Encore! Dance Studio - 31 years studio owner experience



Camp runs 9:00am-12:00pm

Cost is $20 per child per day

*Participants do not need to be existing students.

*Camps require a minimum of 6 children

*Each day will include dance movement & games related to the theme, snack break and craft.

*Children should wear comfortable clothing/sneakers and bring a snack & drink.

*Camps are geared for ages 5-10

WEEK 1 JUNE 20-24

Encanto Mon. June 20

Carnival Tues. June 21

Moana Wed. June 22

Pajama Party Thurs. June 23

Spa Day Fri. June 24

WEEK 2 JULY 18-22

Painting Mon. July 18

Frozen Tues. July 19

Trolls Wed. July 20

Jewelry Thurs. July 21

Spa Day Fri. July 22

REGISTER THROUGH ONLINE ACCOUNT-LINK AT TOP OF PAGE